Voting for the Chapter’s Board of Directors

The Nominating Committee consisting of Doris Caldwell, Gene Manring, Allen Rossow, Ken Symmes, and Tom Hessler as Chair unanimously agreed to submit the slate of officers and directors shown below for the election in November.  All are for two-year terms starting at our January dinner meeting with the exception that the JROTC Director is a one-year term.

Position                                         Nominee                        

President                                 Tom Day                 

1st V.P.                                    Fran Kosinski

2nd V.P.                                   Tom Hessler

Secretary                                 (i) Joe Puett

Treasurer                                 (i) Bob Abney

Dir., Legislative Affairs          (i) Gene Fenstermacher

Dir., Scholarships                   (i) John Black

Dir., Surviving Spouses          (i) Jan Cole

Dir., Membership                   Dave Dolge

Dir., JROTC *                         Lori Wysong

(i) = incumbent             (*) = 1-year term

If you will miss the November dinner meeting and would like to vote beforehand, please print out the ballot at this link:   MOAA Ballot and mail it in (Coronado Chapter MOAA, Box 1685, Attn: Elections, Sierra Vista, AZ 85636-1685) before Nov 16th.